Turnkey Solution

                      BT Speaker

                      Portable lightweight Bluetooth speakers, combined with "wireless stereo transmission technology" technology to provide dual channels, directional, deep and thickness of the sound field, so you can enjoy the extraordinary presence of anytime, anywhere.

                      GMI International offers you the world's most power-saving Bluetooth 5 (BLE / BT 5) dual-mode audio single-chip Realtek(RTL8763B), the world's first brand of wireless audio and video dynamic audio chip. We have prepare open SDK platform, allowing users to develop specialized products, hardware support for high-resolution audio. Low-pitched thick and medium and treble clear and bright, and 3.2 times the traditional CD data processing capacity, so that the interpretation of the sound completely beyond the level of CD

                      (RTL8763B)

                      The RTL8763B not only supports the latest Dual Mode Bluetooth (BLE/BT 5), but also has the lowest power consumption (<8mA when playing music), an open SDK platform, and High-Res audio output

                      大炕上的偷换肉体,精品国偷自产拍在线,村长一晚吃了杏花八次,人妻 偷拍 无码 中文字幕

<ins id="llf9h"></ins><var id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><var id="llf9h"></var></span></var><ins id="llf9h"><noframes id="llf9h"><ins id="llf9h"></ins>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"></span></cite>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><cite id="llf9h"></cite></span></cite>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><cite id="llf9h"></cite></span></cite>

IC應用方案

藍芽喇叭

因應手機大廠如Apple、Sony、Samsung等手機內搭載藍芽,而促進藍芽的市場起飛與相關週邊藍芽裝置的蓬勃商機。隨身輕巧的藍芽喇叭,協同『無線立體聲傳輸技術』技術提供左右聲道、有方向性、深層次與厚度的音場,讓您隨時隨地都可以享受不凡的臨場感。

弘憶國際為您提供世界最省電的藍牙5(BLE/BT 5)雙模音頻單晶片Realtek (RTL8763B) ,全球無線影音傳輸第一品牌的動態音效晶片。同時具備開放式SDK平臺,讓用戶開發特色化商品,硬體支援高解析音頻。低音頻的厚實與中高音的清徹明亮,並以3.2倍於傳統CD的資料處理量,讓聲音的詮釋完全超越CD的層次

大炕上的偷换肉体,精品国偷自产拍在线,村长一晚吃了杏花八次,人妻 偷拍 无码 中文字幕
<ins id="llf9h"></ins><var id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><var id="llf9h"></var></span></var><ins id="llf9h"><noframes id="llf9h"><ins id="llf9h"></ins>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"></span></cite>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><cite id="llf9h"></cite></span></cite>
<cite id="llf9h"><span id="llf9h"><cite id="llf9h"></cite></span></cite>
<蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>